Chief Adept Craig McFarland, IX°
Celebrant David Long, VII°
Suffragan Alvin Benemerito, VII°
Secretary/Treasurer Dennis H. Brydl, IX°
Primus Ancient Steven Smith, VII°
Secundus Ancient James Brown, Jr, VII°
Tertius Ancient James Wolfe, VII°
Quartus Ancient Chris Nigro, VII°
Conductor of  Novices James A. Marples, VII°
First Herald John Parsons, VII°
Second Herald William Nelson, VII°
Torch Bearer Morgan Bevan, VII°
Guardian of the Caverns Bob Wunder, VII°
Medalist Curtis Edic, VII°
Librarian Fred Wyant, VIII°
Prelate Chris Carter, VII°

All rights reserved.
No part of this web site may be reproduced or re-transmitted
in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical,
without prior written permission.

Copyright ©2003-2017 Nebraska College, S.R.I.C.F
Frater Alvin O. Benemerito, VII°